Is Hershey’s Milk Chocolate With Almonds Gluten Free?

Hershey’s makes a variety of chocolate bars, but only two of them are gluten-free to a concentration of 20 parts per million or less: the plain milk chocolate bar (available only in the 1.55 oz. size) and the milk chocolate with almonds bar (available only in the 1.45 oz. size). Gluten-free Hershey’s Nuggets and Hershey’s Kisses are also available.

Is there gluten in Hershey Kisses with Almonds?

According to Hershey’s gluten-free list, none of the other Hershey’s kisses products are gluten-free. If you can’t eat gluten, you should stay away from these Hershey’s kisses: Almond kisses in milk chocolate.

What kind of chocolate can celiacs consume?

If you’re searching for a chocolate gift that’s a little more high-end in terms of quality and pricing, look no further.

Lindt chocolate is the answer, and several of their products are gluten-free and suitable for coeliacs. Their exquisite and delectable chocolate is noted for its creaminess and smoothness. They don’t have any gluten warnings, and Lindt says the following items don’t contain gluten in their FAQs:

Is Hershey’s famous for its chocolate-covered almonds?

With this tin of HERSHEY’S Chocolate Covered Almonds, you may enter a world of bliss. Enjoy these delectable whole almonds enrobed in smooth HERSHEY’S Milk Chocolate to brighten up any day at home, school, or the office.

Is chocolate made with dairy milk gluten-free?

Although the components used to manufacture Dairy Milk are gluten-free, they MAY CONTAIN WHEAT, and some flavors contain wheat. This is owing to the fact that they are made in a facility that also produces gluten-containing items.

Original Dairy Milk and flavors like Caramel, Whole Nut, and Daim are probably gluten-free, but we can’t guarantee it for all Dairy Milk varieties because some Dairy Milk bars feature the label’may contain wheat,’ and others, like the Dairy Milk Oreo flavor, contain wheat flour. Please exercise caution when eating Cadbury chocolates.